Twitter Page || FaceBook Page || Join BBM || InstaGram page || FaceBook Group
Views: 215
Comments: 0

Dj Lapel - Pre Order Afrobeat Mix
Dj Lapel - Pre Order Afrobeat Mix
Uploaded By:
May 27, 2016

Dj Lapel Pre Order Afrobeat Mix [Mp3]

Listen up to this brand new mixtape by Dj Lapel titled ‘Pre Order

Afrobeat Mix’
, ENjoy!


1. Maggy- Intro

2. Kiss Daniel- Another Day

3. Davido- Chillin Ft. Runtown & Akon

4. 2Baba Ft. Phyno & Chief Obi- Coded Tinz

5. Timaya- I Like The Way

6. Kosere Master- Ghetto Lover ft. Timaya

7. Erah Gunzz- Our Year

8. Solidstar ft Davido- Wait

9. Rayce Ft. Davido- Wetin Dey (Remix)

10. DJ Big N- Erima ft Wizkid x Dr Sid

11. Burna Boy- Rizzla

12. Tekno- Where

13. Sugar boy- Hola Hola

14. Kiss Daniel- Mama

15. Tilla Ft. Davido- Oni Reason

16. 2T Boiz Ft. Small Doctor & Seriki- Customer Dada Ni

17. Olamide- Don’t Stop

18. Phyno- Fada Fada (Ghetto Gospel) Ft. Olamide

19. Kosere Master- Counting My Dollars

20. Small Doctor- Gbera

21. Dj Baddo ft Skales- Finally

22. Orezi- Ogede Ft. Wizkid & Timaya

23. Lil Kesh- Ibile

24. Orezi- Low Low

25. Drake- Hotline Bling (Wilson Kentura & Tiuze Money Afro


26. Lil Kesh ft. Patoranking- Is It Because I Love You

27. Ice Prince- The Boss

28. Wande Coal- Kpono Ft. Wizkid

29. Pepenazi ft. Olamide- Illega

Play Music Online

>Download Here<