Twitter Page || FaceBook Page || Join BBM || InstaGram page || FaceBook Group
Views: 283
Comments: 0

XXXtentacion Ft. PnB Rock - Smash
XXXtentacion Ft. PnB Rock - Smash
Uploaded By:
March 16, 2018

XXXtentacion Ft. PnB Rock Smash [Mp3]

XXXTentacion releases his new album ? featuring PnB Rock, Matt Ox, Joey Bada$$ & more.

After hitting us with songs like “Sad” & “Changes” recently, Florida sensation XXXTentacion decides to come through today and share the rest of his new album ?.

Laced with 18 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s debut effort 17 features guest appearances for PnB Rock, Matt Ox, Travis Barker and Joey Bada$$. Meanwhile production is handled by John Cunningham, Smash David, TM88, TrePounds, and XXXTentacion himself among others.

“This albums not about the words, it’s about the feeling…it’ll be very hard to understand, but very easy to listen to…it’s not what you’re expecting, even if you feel like you understand my music, be prepared to not understand this music.”

Play Music Online

>Download 4.25Mb Here<